A constructive maintenance has been scheduled at our Turkey Datacenter to perform certain hardware upgrades on the 06th of May 2017. The exact details of the maintenance are as follows:

Maintenance Details :

Date
Saturday, 06th May, 2017

Start Time
06:00 AM UTC/GMT (09:00 AM Istanbul Standard Time)

End Time
04:00 PM UTC/GMT (07:00 PM Istanbul Standard Time)

Expected Maintenance Window
10 - 12 Hours

Services Affected
cPanel (Linux) / Plesk (Windows)

Reason
System Maintenance for server related upgrades


All services (mail,website,database) will be affected. Though we have accounted for a maintenance window of 10-12 hours, we anticipate this activity to last for around 4-6 hours. So as such, you may encounter intermittent issues with hosting related services for the above mentioned timeframe.

While the engineers at our Datacenter will work to minimize the impact, customers will experience downtime on the above mentioned services. The inconvenience caused during this downtime is deeply regretted.

Feel free to contact our support team or your account manager if you have any further questions regarding this maintenance.